Board of Directors 2017

Richard Anscombe, Chief Executive

Rodney Baker-Bates, Chairman

John Parkinson, Vice Chairman

Roy Steward


William Goodwin

Tom Stevenson

Wendy Houston

Andrew Read

James Foskett


Karen Hester



Charles Packshaw

 Tim Styles


If you would like to contact any of the following Directors please call Fram Farmers reception on 01728 727700.